Login

Event Calendar

Mon Jun 6 2022

First Day of Preseason Conditioning
THS Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

First Day of Preseason Conditioning. Bring your paperwork and let's have a good time.

Sat Sep 24 2022

FSPA Swim Meet
Sailfish Water Park, Stuart FL
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM

Qualifying meet

Sat Nov 12 2022

State Swim Meet
Sailfish Water Park, Stuart FL
Add Snippet

Event Calendar

Monday June 6 Preseason Conditioning Starts – Forms Due

Monday Aug 1 Season officially starts – Forms Due for everyone

Wednesday Aug 10 First Day of School

Saturday Aug 13 Purple / Silver meet

Dual meet schedule TBD

Saturday Sept 24 FSPA (Sailfish Park, Stuart)

More dual meets

Thurs/Fri Oct 13-14 Cape Coast Conference (CBAC Swim / SHS Dive)

Monday Oct 18 State Entry List Due

Thursday Oct 27 Spaghetti Dinner (TBD 6-8 pm)

Friday/Sat Oct 28-29 District Meet (Sebastian or IRSC)

Saturday Oct 31-5 Regional Meet (Likely Orlando YMCA)

Saturday Nov 12 2A State Swim and Dive Meet (Sailfish/Stuart)

Wednesday Dec 7 Banquet (SCHS Cafeteria)

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet